Job-Search Services

In partnership with Jewish Vocational Service (JVS)
JFCS/East Bay is proud to offer
FREE job-search workshops in Berkeley

Register in advance for all workshops through the JVS website. All workshops take place on Tuesdays from 9:30 to 11:30am in the JFCS/East Bay office at 2484 Shattuck Avenue in Berkeley.

Registration: http://www.jvs.org/calendar_search.php

Tuesday, April 1
Job Search Success Strategy Group

Tuesday, April 8
Career Mapping

Tuesday, April 22
Job Search Success Strategy Group

Tuesday, April 29
Behavioral Interviews

Tuesday, May 6
Job Search Success Strategy Group

Tuesday, May 13
Job Search Planning

Tuesday, May 20
Job Search Success Strategy Group

Tuesday, May 27
Successful Networking Techniques

Tuesday, June 3
Job Search Success Strategy Group

Tuesday, June 10
Impactful Interviewing

Tuesday, June 17
Job Search Success Strategy Group

Tuesday, June 24
Developing Your Pitch